Rita Reveals Tracklisting For 'ORA'

The Singer Lists Exciting Collaborations

Rita has unleashed the tracklisting for her upcoming debut album ‘ORA’. 

The album is set to consist of 15 tracks, including songs featuring, DJ Fresh, Tinie Tempah and fellow Roc Nation signing J. Cole.

Having patiently spent time perfecting her debut album, Rita is due to release ‘ORA’ on August 27th.

More News

Sign up to Newsletter